Find us on Facebook
     
Our services
Sealant Application

Sealant Distribution
   sealant colour chart

Fire Protection

Insulation

Plumbing & Heating

Drain Jetting & CCTV Surveys

Rail Maintenance

Bathrooms
 
Future Contacts
For further information regarding any of the products or services we offer please feel free to contact us.

Please contact the appropriate person or department you require using the information provided below.

Future Services Group
HEAD OFFICE:

Unit 3
Harbour Road Trading Estate
Portishead
North Somerset
BS20 7BL


Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: info@futureservicesgroup.co.uk


BRISTOL: Tel: 0117 2120487

BATH: Tel: 01225 663487

WESTON:
Tel: 01934 781029
ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT:

Veronica Millerchip
Account Manager

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: vmillerchip@futureservicesgroup.co.uk

Samantha Douglas
Administrator

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: sdouglas@futureservicesgroup.co.uk

Future Mastics Limited / Future Fire-Pro Limited
Future Insulation Limited
ESTIMATING & SALES:

Andy Elliot
Manager

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: aelliot@futuremastics.co.uk

CONTRACTS:

Peter Hutchings
Director

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: phutchings@futuremastics.co.uk

 
Mike Bennett
Manager

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: mbennett@futuremastics.co.uk

Future Plumbing Services/
Future Drain Services/
Future
Bathrooms Limited
ESTIMATING & CONTRACTS:

Marcus Hockings
Director

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: mhockings@futureplumbingservices.co.uk
SALES & ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT:

Paige Millerchip
Manager

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: pmillerchip@futureservicesgroup.co.uk

Future Rail Services Limited
ESTIMATING & CONTRACTS:  
Mark Millerchip
Director

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: mmillerchip@futurerailservices.co.uk
Mike Bennett
Manager

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: mbennett@futurerailservices.co.uk

Sealant Distribution Limited
SALES & ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT:

Samantha Douglas
Manager

Tel: 01275 818999
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: sdouglas@sealantdistribution.co.uk

Health and Safety
Mark Millerchip
Director responsible for safety

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940

Email: mmillerchip@futuremastics.co.uk
Brian Parish
Director of Safety - Logic SHE Solutions Ltd

Tel: 0117 957 5154
Fax: 0117 956 0184

Email: info@logicshesolutions.co.uk

Look to us....we are the Future

Future Services Group
Unit 3
Harbour Road Trading Estate
Portishead
Bristol, BS20 7BL

Tel: 01275 844487
Fax: 01275 847940
Email: info@futureservicesgroup.co.uk


site design: carngerrish.co.uk